Administration

Dean, Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering

Dr. N. T. Rao nt.Rao@nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Technology Management

Dr. Anuja Agarwal  anuja.Agarwal@nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Academics

Prof. Sarada Prasanna Samantaray sarada.Samantaray@nmims.edu

Associate Dean –Research and Development

Dr. Archana Bhise archana.bhise@nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Accreditation

Dr. Archana Bhise archana.bhise@nmims.edu

Associate Dean – Students and Faculty Development

Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni vaishali.kulkarni@nmims.edu

Program Director - Real Estate & Infrastructure

Prof. Sanjoy Das sanjoy.Das@nmims.edu

Chairperson - B.Tech Intgegrated Programme

Dr. Seema Shah seema.Shah@nmims.edu

Chairman – Placements & Corporate Relations

Prof. Nikhil Gala nikhil.Gala@nmims.edu

Heads of the Department

Basic Sciences and Humanities

Dr. Ajay Phirke ajay.Phirke@nmims.edu

Chemical Engineering

Dr. Usha Ghosh usha.Ghosh@nmims.edu 

Civil Engineering

Dr. Tanuja Bandivadekar tanuja.Bandivadekar@nmims.edu 

Computer Engineering

Dr.Pravin Shrinath pravin.Srinath@nmims.edu 

Data Science

Prof. Sarada Samantaray sarada.Samantaray@nmims.edu 

Electrical Engineering

Dr. Manoj Sankhe manoj.Sankhe@nmims.edu 

Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

Dr. Manoj Sankhe manoj.Sankhe@nmims.edu 

Information Technology

Prof. Pintu Shah pintu.Shah@nmims.edu 

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Ravi Terkar ravi.Terkar@nmims.edu 

Mechatronics Engineering

Prof. Vinod Jain vinod.Jain@nmims.edu 

Technology Management

Prof. Rajesh Prasad rajesh.Prasad@nmims.edu 

Coordinator – Master of Computer Application

Prof. Krishna Palod krishna.Palod@nmims.edu

Administration & Support Staff

Deputy Registrar

Ms. Jayanti Ramesh jayanti.Ramesh@nmims.edu 

Deputy Finance Officer

Ms. Heena Patel heena.Patel@nmims.edu 

Deputy Director – Placements

Ms. Aparna Mahesh aparna.Mahesh@nmims.edu 

Deputy Librarian

Mr. Ravikumar Bellary ravikumar.Bellary@nmims.edu 

Assistant Registrar – Academic

Ms. Deepa Sabarinath deepa.Sabarinath@nmims.edu 

Assistant registrar Examination

Ms. Anitha Baburaj anitha.Baburaj@nmims.edu

Course Coordinators

Staff Name E-mail id Program
Mr. Sachin Arondekar Sachin.Arondekar@nmims.edu M Tech Data Science + B Tech Data Science + PhD + PGDM RECM + M Tech AI +B Tech Computer 4th year 
Ms. Hazel Lobo Hazel.Lobo@nmims.edu MBA tech 3rd year all streams + B Tech Computer 3rd year 
Ms. Gauri Pedgulkar Gauri.Pedgulkar@nmims.edu MBA tech 5th year all streams 
Ms. Komal Mehta Komal.Mehta@nmims.edu MBA Tech 4th year all streams 
Ms. Jayanti Vasudeo Jayanti.Vasudeo@nmims.edu B Tech I 1st and 2nd year all streams 
Ms. Sharvari Naik  Sharvari.Naik@nmims.edu B Tech 2nd to 4th year IT stream + B Tech 2nd year Computers + M Tech all stream except Data Science+ Pre PhD + MCA 
Ms. Vaishali Gangan Vaishali.Gangan@nmims.edu B Tech 2nd to 4th year EXTC and Mechatronics + 3rd and 4th year Electrical 
Ms. Kasturi Shirodkar Kasturi.Shirodkar@nmims.edu B Tech 1yr all streams except Data Science 
Ms. Shweta Gupta Shweta.Gupta@nmims.edu B Tech Integrated 3rd to 5th year all streams 
Ms. Shweta Sawant Shweta.Sawant@nmims.eduMBA Tech 1st year 
Mr. Gajendra Nirgun Gajendra.Nirgun@nmims.edu MBA Tech 2nd year all streams 
Ms. Pradnya Karnik Pradnya.Karnik@nmims.eduB Tech Civil and Mechanical 2nd to 4th year 
Mr. Santosh Gaikwad Santosh.Gaikwad@nmims.edu Coordinator for PGDM