	Mr.Sudhir T Bagade	Wormhole Attack Detection in presence of Variable Delay in
		Mobile Ad hoc Network
1.		
2.	Ms.Varsha Kiran Bhosale	Energy efficient TDMA based MAC Protocol for wireless sensor networks
3.	Mr.Avinash Damodar More	Energy Efficient Routing Protocols in Wireless Sensor Networks
4.	Mr.Shitalkumar Arvind Jain	An Improvement in TCP Congestion Control for bothe wireless and wired N/W.
5.	Ms.Seema Anand Ladhe Pushpa	A Resource Efficient Common Protection Path Approach for MPLS-based Recovery
6.	Ms.Sneha Deshmukh	Handling congestion control for Internet of Things applications
7.	Ms. Pratidnya Hegdepatil	Solve broadly-defined software development problems of
		Information Technology
8.	Ms.Bhadane Chetashri	Data Mining of Human Mobility Profile
9.	Ms.Shubha Puthran	Intrusion detection using data mining
10.	Ms. Vinaya Sawant	Distributed Association Rule Mining
11.	Ms.Ashwini Rao	Feature Based Opinion Summarization
12.	Ms.Kranti Vithal Ghag	Sentiment Analysis for Text Reviews