Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering

List of PhD pursuing scholars

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Department
1	KAVITA BANI	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
2	PRASHASTI KANIKAR	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
3	ULKA SHIROLE	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
4	PURVA BADHE	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
5	VIDYA SAGVEKAR	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
6	MOHAN SELOKAR	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
7	AHMED REHAN	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
8	NADEEM AHMAD	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
9	SACHIN SONAWANE	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
10	MAYANK KOTHARI	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
11	PRATIK MHATRE	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
12	KRUNAL PATEL	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
13	KIRAN SALUNKE	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
14	ARCHANA BOMNALE	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
15	SUJITHA KURUP	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
16	MOHAMMAD SHAIKH	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
17	PRIYANKA VERMA	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
18	PUNDLIK GHATE	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
19	KANCHAN BAKADE NINAWE	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
20	TAZEEN SHAIKH	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
21	PRATEEKSHA SHANOJ	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
22	PUSHKAR SATHE	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
23	JYOTI KORI	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
24	AMEY RAUT	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
25	ARCHANA CHAUDHARI	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
26	SANGITA CHAVHAN	Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
27	SUPRIYA AGRAWAL	Computer Engineering
28	RADHIKA CHAPANERI	Computer Engineering
29	ANSHUL GUPTA	Computer Engineering
30	VARSHA (HABLE) KHANDEKAR	Computer Engineering
31	MAHESH MALI	Computer Engineering
32	RUCHI SHARMA	Computer Engineering
33	SACHIN CHAVAN	Computer Engineering
34	PRASHANT UDAWANT	Computer Engineering
35	PIYUSHKUMAR SONY	Computer Engineering
36	GAURAV PALIWAL	Computer Engineering
37	RAMINDER KAUR NAGRA	Computer Engineering
38	PRATIKSHA MESHRAM	Computer Engineering
39	SONIA RELAN	Computer Engineering
40	DEEPA KRISHNAN	Computer Engineering
41	SONAL RAUT	Computer Engineering
42	PRANJALI KHIRATKAR	Computer Engineering
43	VARIZA NEGI	Computer Engineering
44	AVANI BHUVA	Computer Engineering
45	LEENA NADKAR	Computer Engineering
46	MUKESH YADAV	Computer Engineering

47	SNEHA DESHMUKH	Information Technology
48	PANKTI DOSHI	Information Technology
49	MANYA GIDWANI	Information Technology
50	VEDPRAKASH MARALAPALLE	Civil Engineering
51	YOGESH BAFNA	Civil Engineering
52	ACHAL AGRAWAL	Civil Engineering
53	RASHMI PATEL	Civil Engineering
54	HARSHITA SINGH CHAUHAN	Civil Engineering
55	APURVA MEHTA	Civil Engineering
56	PREETI SHRIVASTAVA	Civil Engineering
57	HEMRAJ KUMAVAT	Civil Engineering
58	SAPNA SHAH	Civil Engineering
59	SANCHITA NAWALE	Civil Engineering
60	SAWANKUMAR NAIK	Mechanical Engineering
61	KUMAR PRAVEEN LOHARKAR	Mechanical Engineering
62	RAJESH VERMA	Mechanical Engineering
63	SAMADHAN DESHMUKH	Mechanical Engineering
64	MAYUR MARATHE	Mechanical Engineering
65	SANKET PARAB	Mechanical Engineering
66	NISHITA PAREKH	Technology Management
67	MILIND GODBOLE	Technology Management
68	GOVIND KOREKAR	Technology Management
69	RASHMI SHUKLA	Technology Management
70	NILESH BALKI	Mechanical Engineering
71	KRISHNA PALOD	Technology Management
72	CAPT.C. RAMI REDDY	Technology Management
73	MANISHA TIWARI	Technology Management
74	YASHONANDA MAURYA	Applied Mathematics
75	SHEETAL GONSALVES	Applied Mathematics
76	SHABNAM ANSARI	Applied Mathematics
77	SHILPA DCUNHA	Applied Mathematics
78	MAHESH KALE	Applied Mathematics
79	SUJIT GULHANE	Textile Engineering
80	PRAFULL KOLTE	Textile Engineering
81	RANJIT TURUKMANE	Textile Engineering
82	RAVINDRA JOSHI	Chemical Engineering
	•	