Programs approved by AICTE

MPSTME Student delegates have won four awards (Best Diplomacy & Verbal Commendation) at Harvard World MUN at Montreal, Canada in March 2017

Making INDIA and MPSTME proud in Montreal, Canada

MPSTME have won 4 awards, at the prestigious HARVARD WORDL MUN, under the guidance and faculty mentorship of Prof. Nikhil Gala.

1. Best Diplomacy Award – Committee WHO
    Team 1: Chaitanya Parsanna & Karthikey Lakhanpal

2. Best Diplomacy Award – Committee UNCTAD
    Team 2: Radha & Hardik

3. Verbal Commendation – Committee ECOFIN
    Team 3: Krishna Balasubramanian & Nivisha Tated

4. Verbal Commendation – Committee DISEC
    Team 4: Videet Parikh & Rini Antony