For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired


Impact and Ratings
MPSTME’s B.Tech. programs receive prestigious ABET Accreditation, USA-"The Global Gold Standard for Quality Assurance in Technical Education”
Education Leadership Award by ET Now Business Leader of the Year 2020

Ranked 2nd Best Emerging College of this century and Ranked 4th best Private Engineering College in Western Region by India Today Group-MDRA Survey, 2020
Best Institute with Academic and Industry Interface Awarded at World HRD Congress 2019
NMIMS deemed-to be University Accredited by NAAC with 3.59 CGPA and Grade A+ in the 3rd cycle (Mumbai Campus)

B.Tech.(Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering) and B.Tech.(Information Technology) programmes are accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA) since 2014
MPSTME Glimpses

MPSTME Achievements

MPSTME shines at the International Google competition with our brilliant students who individually excelled with the 'Google

  ...(Read More)

Ads Top Marketer' status for competition. Our team comprising of MBA Tech students is one of the top global teams to shine at the Google AdGrants Online Marketing Challenge(OMC) 2020. Congratulations to Adarsh Thapliyal (Team Captain), Anisha Arora, Pooja Sen and Manan Shah and our faculty mentor- Prof. Yashodhan Karulkar without whose support this wouldn't have been possible. Thank you for making us proud again!

Mihir Bhat, MBA-Tech Mechanical 4th year student under the guidance of Prof. Neepa Patel

  ...(Read More)

awarded $2000 at the International Competition among 1500 projects submitted globally from 130 countries

Patent, "Bike Docking System with Exchange Intelligence" is granted to a group of alumni

  ...(Read More)

(Venkatesh Agarwal, Shreeniket Joshi, Meet Pagaria, Prasad Rajeshirke and Aditya Krishna) from B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering).

Alumni Mirza Samnani, B. Tech. (Mechatronics), batch 2018 has developed a robot named "Gollar" .

  ...(Read More)

for Covid isolation wards in Mumbai. Robot makes frontline workers safer by remotely sending food and medicine. Gollar is deployed by a reputed hospital

MPSTME shines at International Google competition with our brilliant team of 5 students who

  ...(Read More)

individually won the 'Google Ads Top Marketer' status for competition. Students are :Divyang Kaushik, Forum Patel, Abhishek Batheja, and Govind Agrawal and the faculty mentor was Prof. Ramanan Balakrishnan.

Prof. Dattatray Sawant has been recognized as a recipient of ISA's Celebrating Excellence Honors

...(Read More)
and Awards for Section Leader Excellence of the year 2020 from ISA (International Society of Automation), USA for his services to Student Sections inclusive of working as a Resource person for Technical Workshops - training, bridging Industry - Academia gap and contribution to the Society in the field of Robotics and Automation and also for exceptional work in reactivating many student chapters and organizing technical symposiums, seminars and Automation Games in ISA District 14.


Dr. Meenal Mategaonkar got an award of " Distinguished Woman in Engineering” by

  ...(Read More)

VIWA international for her contribution and achievement in the field of Water Resources.

Udit Bali, Anirudh Singh, Arushi Agarwal and Hardik Doshi (MBATech- Computers) participated at

  ...(Read More)

the John Molson MBA International Case Competition, 2020 at Montreal, Canada The team was coached by Prof. Yashodhan Karulkar and guided by the Associate Dean, Dr. Anuja Agarwal and HoD Technology Management, Prof. Rajesh Prasad.

Student Team - Neepa Surana, Varun Shah and Abhishek Nimbhorkar bagged the

...(Read More)

2nd Runner-up prize in V-guard's Big Idea Business Plan contest held in Kochi. The team was mentored by which was mentored by Prof. Yashodhan Karulkar and Prof. Ramanan Balakrishnan.


A team of two students secured first position with a cash prize of

...(Read More)

1 Lakhs INR in Project Deep Season 4 in February,2019.

Team "Screwdrivers" bagged Flying Fish and MVP Award at the 17th Annual International ....(Read More)
MATE ROV Competition held at Washington, USA in June, 2018
Mechatronics students ranked among Top 5 Team in international student project competition- SAUVC 2018 Singapore.


Prof. Dattatray Sawant is nominated as "The Confederation of Elite Academicians" of

  ...(Read More)

Indian Innovation Challenge Design Contest organized by Department of Science and Technology (DST) and Texas Instruments (TI), powered by AICTE mission, anchored by NSRCEL@IIM Bangalore and MyGov platform.

© Copyright 2021. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy