For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > About-mpstme > Administration >

ADMINISTRATION

MPSTME management recognizes that a progressive institute is always differentiated through its sound administrative practices. Also a well designed administrative network that is well aligned with the philosophy of the University is instrumental in taking the institute towards realization of its vision. MPSTME administration Comprises of stalwarts and leaders who are deeply intuned to MPSTME vision and aptly carry forward the NMIMS legacy. Administrative practices at MPSTME rest firmly on the principle of a flat hierarchical network and open door policy. The Administrative support staff is trained and encouraged to ensure a smooth and homogenous transition of students into the institute. Students are guided and supported throughout to ensure that their trajectory with us remains hassle free and memorable in every aspect.


Dean

Dr. Alka Mahajan   alka.mahajan@nmims.edu

 

Associate Dean – Student and Faculty Development

Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni  vaishali.kulkarni@nmims.edu

 

Associate Dean – Technology Management

Dr. Anuja Agarwal   anuja.Agarwal@nmims.edu

 

Associate Dean - Academics

Prof. Sarada Prasanna Samantaray  sarada.Samantaray@nmims.edu

 

Associate Dean - Research and Development

Dr. Archana Bhise  archana.bhise@nmims.edu

 

Associate Dean - Accreditation

Dr. Ketan Shah Ketan.shah@nmims.edu

 

Director - B.Tech Intgegrated Programme

Dr. Seema Shah seema.Shah@nmims.edu

 

Chairman - Placements & Corporate Relations

Prof. Nikhil Gala nikhil.Gala@nmims.edu

 


Heads of the Departments


Basic Sciences and Humanities

Dr. Ajay Phirke ajay.Phirke@nmims.edu

 

Chemical Engineering 

Prof. Nishita Parekh nishita.parekh@nmims.edu 

 

Civil Engineering 

Dr. Tanuja Bandivadekar tanuja.Bandivadekar@nmims.edu 

 

Computer Engineering 

Dr.Pravin Shrinath pravin.Srinath@nmims.edu 

 

Data Science

Prof. Sarada Samantaray sarada.Samantaray@nmims.edu 

 

Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering 

Dr. Manoj Sankhe manoj.Sankhe@nmims.edu 

 

Information Technology 

Prof. Pintu Shah  pintu.Shah@nmims.edu 

 

Mechanical Engineering 

Dr. Ravi Terkar ravi.Terkar@nmims.edu 

 

Mechatronics Engineering 

Prof. Vinod Jain vinod.Jain@nmims.edu 

 

Technology Management 

Dr. Abhay Kumar Abhay.kumar@nmims.edu 

 

Coordinator - Master of Computer Application 

Prof. Krishna Palod  krishna.Palod@nmims.edu

 


Administration & Support Staff


Joint Registrar

Ms. Anjali Barmukh anjail.barmukh@nmims.edu 

 

Senior Accountant

Mr. Shrinivas Narkulla shrinivas.narkulla@nmims.edu 

 

Deputy Director - Placements 

Ms. Aparna Mahesh aparna.Mahesh@nmims.edu 

 

Deputy Librarian 

Mr. Ravikumar Bellary ravikumar.Bellary@nmims.edu 

 

Assistant registrar Examination 

Ms. Anitha Baburaj  anitha.Baburaj@nmims.edu

 


Marketing & PR


Mr. Ramesh Mishra (Product Manager) ramesh.mishra@nmims.edu

 


Course Coordinators


Staff Name    

Email-Id 

Names of Programmes/ Activities allocated

Answeeta Coutinho                        

answeeta.coutinho@nmims.edu                                                

B. Tech (Integrated) Third Year to Sixth Year all streams                                                

Gajendra Nirgun

gajendra.nirgun@nmims.edu

MBA Tech Second year all streams

Hazel Lobo

hazel.lobo@nmims.edu

B. Tech Mechanical Third and Fourth Year, MBA Tech Third year all streams

Komal Mehta

komal.mehta@nmims.edu

MBA Tech Fourth Year All Streams + Shirpur

Vaishali Gangan

vaishali.gangan@nmims.edu

MBA Tech Fifth Year all streams + Shirpur

Sachin Arondekar

sachin.arondekar@nmims.edu

B. Tech Third and Fourth Year Civil, EXTC and Mechatronics, B. Tech Computer Fourth year

Pradnya Karnik

pradnya.karnik@nmims.edu

B. Tech Second Year all streams and B. Tech Third Year Information Technology and Computer

Jayanti Vasudeo

jayanti.vasudeo@nmims.edu

B. Tech First Year All streams

Shweta Sawant

shweta.sawant@nmims.edu

B. Tech (Integrated) First and Second Year all streams

Gauri Pedgulkar

gauri.pedgulkar@nmims.edu

B. Tech Data Science First to Fourth Year, M. Tech Artificial Intelligence, M. Tech Data Science, M. Tech Cyber Security

Sharvari Naik

sharvari.naik@nmims.edu

B. Tech Electrical and Information Technology Third and Fourth Year, MCA First to Third Year, Ph. D

Kasturi Shirodkar

kasturi.shirodkar@nmims.edu

MBA Tech First Year All streams

           
© Copyright 2020. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP