For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > About-mpstme > Administration >


Dean, Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering

Dr. N. T. Rao


Associate Dean - Technology Management

Dr. Anuja Agarwal


Associate Dean - Academics

Prof. Sarada Prasanna Samantaray


Associate Dean - Research and Development

Dr. Archana Bhise


Associate Dean - Accreditation

Dr. Ketan Shah


Associate Dean - Students and Faculty Development

Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni


Director - B.Tech Intgegrated Programme

Dr. Seema Shah


Chairman - Placements & Corporate Relations

Prof. Nikhil Gala


Head of the Department

Basic Sciences and Humanities

Dr. Ajay Phirke


Chemical Engineering 

Ms. Nishita Parekh 


Civil Engineering 

Dr. Tanuja Bandivadekar 


Computer Engineering 

Dr.Pravin Shrinath 


Data Science

Prof. Sarada Samantaray 


Electrical Engineering 

Dr. Manoj Sankhe 


Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering 

Dr. Manoj Sankhe 


Information Technology 

Prof. Pintu Shah 


Mechanical Engineering 

Dr. Ravi Terkar 


Mechatronics Engineering 

Prof. Vinod Jain 


Technology Management 

Prof. Rajesh Prasad 


Coordinator - Master of Computer Application 

Prof. Krishna Palod


Administration & Support Staff

Joint Registrar

Ms. Anjali Barmukh 


Senior Accountant

Mr. Shrinivas Narkulla 


Deputy Director - Placements 

Ms. Aparna Mahesh 


Deputy Librarian 

Mr. Ravikumar Bellary 


Assistant Registrar - Academic 

Ms. Deepa Sabarinath 


Assistant registrar Examination 

Ms. Anitha Baburaj


Marketing & PR

Mr. Ramesh Mishra (Product Manager)


Course Coordinators

Staff Name E-mail id Program
Mr. Sachin Arondekar  M Tech Data Science + B Tech Data Science + PhD + PGDM RECM + M Tech AI +B Tech Computer 4th year 
Ms. Hazel Lobo  MBA tech 3rd year all streams + B Tech Computer 3rd year 
Ms. Gauri Pedgulkar  MBA tech 5th year all streams 
Ms. Komal Mehta  MBA Tech 4th year all streams 
Ms. Jayanti Vasudeo  B Tech I 1st and 2nd year all streams 
Ms. Sharvari Naik  B Tech 2nd to 4th year IT stream + B Tech 2nd year Computers + M Tech all stream except Data Science+ Pre PhD + MCA 
Ms. Vaishali Gangan  B Tech 2nd to 4th year EXTC and Mechatronics + 3rd and 4th year Electrical 
Ms. Kasturi Shirodkar  B Tech 1yr all streams except Data Science 
Ms. Shweta Gupta  B Tech Integrated 3rd to 5th year all streams 
Ms. Shweta Sawant MBA Tech 1st year 
Mr. Gajendra Nirgun  MBA Tech 2nd year all streams 
Ms. Pradnya Karnik B Tech Civil and Mechanical 2nd to 4th year 


© Copyright 2020. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy