ADMINISTRATION

For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > About-mpstme > Administration >

ADMINISTRATION

MPSTME management recognizes that a progressive institute is always differentiated through its sound administrative practices. Also a well designed administrative network that is well aligned with the philosophy of the University is instrumental in taking the institute towards realization of its vision. MPSTME administration Comprises of stalwarts and leaders who are deeply intuned to MPSTME vision and aptly carry forward the NMIMS legacy. Administrative practices at MPSTME rest firmly on the principle of a flat hierarchical network and open door policy. The Administrative support staff is trained and encouraged to ensure a smooth and homogenous transition of students into the institute. Students are guided and supported throughout to ensure that their trajectory with us remains hassle free and memorable in every aspect.


Dean

Dr. Alka Mahajan   alka.mahajan@nmims.edu

 

Associate Dean – Academics & Faculty Development

Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni  vaishali.kulkarni@nmims.edu

 

Associate Dean – Technology Management

Dr. Anuja Agarwal   anuja.Agarwal@nmims.edu

 

Associate Dean - Industrial Collaboration

Prof. Sarada Prasanna Samantaray  sarada.Samantaray@nmims.edu

 

Associate Dean - Research and Development

Dr. Archana Bhise  archana.bhise@nmims.edu

 

Associate Dean - Accreditation

Dr. Ketan Shah Ketan.shah@nmims.edu

 

Director - B.Tech Intgegrated Programme

Dr. Seema Shah seema.Shah@nmims.edu

 

Chairman - Placements & Corporate Relations

Dr. Nikhil Gala nikhil.Gala@nmims.edu

 


Heads of the Departments


Basic Sciences and Humanities

Dr. Ajay Phirke ajay.Phirke@nmims.edu

 

Chemical Engineering 

Prof. Nishita Parekh nishita.parekh@nmims.edu 

 

Civil Engineering 

Dr. Meenal Mategaonkar Meenal.Mategaonkar@nmims.edu 

 

Computer Engineering 

Dr.Seema Shah seema.shah@nmims.edu 

 

Data Science

Dr. Siba Panda siba.panda@nmims.edu  

 

Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering 

Dr. Avinash More avinash.more@nmims.edu 

 

Information Technology 

Dr. Ketan Shah  ketan.shah@nmims.edu  

 

Mechanical Engineering 

Dr. Asha Ingle Asha.Ingle@nmims.edu 

 

Mechatronics Engineering 

Dr. Venkatesh Deshmukh venkatesh.deshmukh@nmims.edu 

 

Technology Management 

Dr. Geetha Iyer geetha.iyer@nmims.edu 

 

Coordinator - Master of Computer Application 

Prof. Deepa Krishnan  deepa.krishnan@nmims.edu

 

Incharge - B Tech Integrated Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering programme

Dr. Manoj Sankhe manoj.sankhe@nmims.edu

 

Incharge – B Tech Integrated Computer Engineering programme 

Prof. Abhay Kolhe  abhay.kolhe@nmims.edu

 

Incharge – B Tech Integrated Mechanical Engineering programme 

Dr. Ravi Terkar  ravi.terkar@nmims.edu

 


Administration & Support Staff


Joint Registrar

Ms. Anjali Barmukh anjali.barmukh@nmims.edu 

 

Assistant Registrar

Ms. Gauri Pedgulkar gauri.pedgulkar@nmims.edu 

 

Senior Accountant

Mr. Shrinivas Narkulla shrinivas.narkulla@nmims.edu 

 

Deputy Director - Placements 

Ms. Aparna Mahesh aparna.Mahesh@nmims.edu 

 

Deputy Librarian 

Mr. Ravikumar Bellary ravikumar.Bellary@nmims.edu 

 

Assistant registrar Examination 

Ms. Anitha Baburaj  anitha.Baburaj@nmims.edu

 


Marketing & PR


Mr. Ramesh Mishra (Product Manager) ramesh.mishra@nmims.edu

 


Course Coordinators

 

 

 

 

Staff Name    

Email-Id 

Names of Programmes/ Activities allocated

Jayanti Vasudeo

jayanti.vasudeo@nmims.edu

B. Tech First Year All streams

Kasturi Shirodkar

kasturi.shirodkar@nmims.edu

MBA Tech First Year All streams

B Tech Data Science - Second to Fourth year

M Tech Data Science and Artificial Intelligence – First and Second year

Hazel Lobo

hazel.lobo@nmims.edu

B Tech Computer – Second to Fourth year

MBA Tech Computer – Second and Third year

MCA – First to Third year

Sharvari Naik

sharvari.naik@nmims.edu

MBA Tech Chemical – Second and Third year

MBA Tech Civil – Third year

B Tech Mechanical - Second to Fourth year

MBA Tech Mechanical - Second and Third year

B Tech Mechatronics - Second to Fourth year

Pradnya Karnik

pradnya.karnik@nmims.edu

B Tech EXTC - Second to Fourth year

MBA Tech EXTC - Second and Third year

B Tech IT - Second to Fourth year

MBA Tech IT - Second and Third year

B Tech Artificial Intelligence – Second year

B Tech CSDS 311 – Second year

Komal Mehta

komal.mehta@nmims.edu

MBA Tech Fourth Year All Streams + Shirpur

Vaishali Gangan

vaishali.gangan@nmims.edu

MBA Tech Fifth Year All streams + Shirpur

Shweta Sawant

shweta.sawant@nmims.edu

B. Tech (Integrated) - First year all streams

B. Tech (Integrated) Mechanical - Second to Fifth year

B. Tech (Integrated) Civil - Second to Fifth year

Sachin Arondekar

sachin.arondekar@nmims.edu

B. Tech (Integrated) – Computer - Second to Fifth year

B. Tech (Integrated) EXTC - Second to Fifth year

B. Tech (Integrated) - Sixth Year All streams

           
© Copyright 2021. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP