For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > Students > Placements > Mba-tech >

PLACEMENTS

Placement Season

MBA Tech 

The MBA Tech program aims to create Business Leaders who can leverage appropriate technology for Business excellence in the company they serve or for their entrepreneurial venture, displaying ethical and socially responsible behavior. With the successful completion of 12 batches, the MBA Tech program has proved its prominence and stature in the corporate industry.

The MBA Tech. program gives an edge to the students by integrating the Business Management knowledge alongside their Engineering core. The programs have been tailored by leading academicians and experts from the industry to develop students into industry ready managers with multitasking abilities. With a focus on seeing the bigger picture, the program challenges the students to solve complex business problems by leveraging the knowledge of technology and connecting the dots across different aspects of their specialized domain. The MBA Tech meets the present expectation and the future demand of the industry.

We appreciate and are grateful to all the companies that have associated with us for the faith and confidence entrusted, that has eventually led to successful campus engagement activities, round the year and a fruitful season for Summers and Finals.

For further insight, please refer



Contact

Ms. Aparna Mahesh

Deputy Director – Placements

Desk: +91-22-4233 4029

Aparna.Mahesh@nmims.edu

 

Ms. Jennifer Hilloo

Coordinator – Placements 

Desk: +91-22-4233 4029

Jennifer.Hilloo@nmims.edu

 

Mr. Pankaj Sonar

Executive – Placements

Desk: +91-22-4233 4846

Pankaj.Sonar@nmims.edu

 

Ms. Radhika Thakkar

Executive - Placements

Desk: +91-22-42334025

Radhika.thakkar@nmims.edu

 

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar

Executive – Placements

Desk: +91-22-42334059

Sanjeev.Kumar@nmims.edu

 

Mr. Manish Vyas

Coordinator – Placements 

Desk: +91- 22-45024861

Manish.Vyas@nmims.edu

 

Ms. Avni Raichura

Coordinator – Placements

Desk: +91-22-42334714

Avni.Raichura@nmims.edu

 

Mr. Shouvik Debnath

Coordinator – Placements 

Desk: +91-22-42334837

Shouvik.Debnath@nmims.edu




           
© Copyright 2020. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP